Share Your Memories

Select Rating :
Customers Reviews Total Reviews : 18


  Premkumar (Singapore) wrote : 4/23/2017 3:42:40 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 We have planned Shirdi trip and my friend has suggested Sairam Subhayatra. Very nice tour arrangements and well planned and executed. Thankyou, Sri Sairam Subhayatra and special thanks to Mr.Balaji. Food & accommodation with high quality and maintain the time. Mr.Mahesh explained each & everything related to Baba and places we visited. Excellent Team!! Keep it up. Request to organize more tours and we will suggest my friends also.

  Saroja (Colombo) wrote : 4/14/2017 8:02:00 PM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 We wish to convey our hearty thanks for the well organized shirdi trip and the coordination part by Mr.Mahesh was excellent

  Jothi Prakash (Chennai) wrote : 3/27/2017 2:57:29 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Trip was very nicely arranged. Excellent Hotels. We would like to thank Mr.Mahesh for making all arrangements in Shirdi

  Chandrasekar (Coimbatore) wrote : 3/24/2017 2:16:37 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 We had a wonderful time in Shirdi with Sairam Subhayatra. The transportation, food and hotel accommodations were excellent and remarkable. It was always a dream to visit Shirdi with our family; our dreams came true through Sairam Subhayatra. We have visited shirdi for first time and the Sairam Subhayatra team gave us good comfort and there are no words to express the service provided by them. Devotees shared their experience of Baba miracles and throughout the journey, which kept us to be in spiritual thoughts. They took us to sai dharshan, which hardly took less than 30 mins. The team Mr. Sathish, clearly explained about each and every place, and also given detailed information about the pilgrims, which was really helpful for all of us. Special seating arrangements were organized by the team for elderly people, which is highly appreciable. Overall we had felt the spiritual trip!! I’ve recommended your organization to many of the colleagues in my office. Thanks to Mr.Balaji for organizing the tour and the tour managers excellent service and guidance throughout the trip.

  Sakthivel (Saidapet) wrote : 3/14/2017 4:56:03 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Dear Sairam Subhayatra, We have fully satisfied with your tour packages.

  Karthik (Tirupur) wrote : 2/17/2017 2:55:20 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 We are very pleased and impressed with the accommodations the resorts. The itinerary you put together was flawless. We can’t thank you enough for making a pleasant experience

  Saroja (Srilanka) wrote : 1/29/2017 5:39:48 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 I would like to thank Saibaba, he made my family to visit his samadi mandir by Sri Sairam Subhayatra. I went to Shirdi with my family. It was excellent and wonderful trip. Everything was arranged out absolutely perfect by this team. Good customer service during the booking of this tour, Good guidance throughout the tour, comfortable transport with wonderful tour manager Mr.Mahesh, enjoyable and comfortable accommodation and food arrangements was excellent. Good darshan at Shirdi organized by the company. My heartfelt thanks to Sairam Subhayatra especially, Mr Balaji and their team members for making our tour as a memorable. OM SAI RAM.....

  Natesan (Trichy) wrote : 1/18/2017 3:54:01 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 It is the blessing of saibaba in identifying a right travel partner and we can visit frequently to have this holy dharshan

  Thiru selvam (Srilanka) wrote : 1/15/2017 4:53:28 PM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Thank You for the good saibaba dharshan and very nice trip arrangements.Your trip coordinator have been excellent

  Anbalagan (Thanjavur) wrote : 12/25/2016 7:52:35 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Thanks to your organisation ,the tour was very pleasant and i am particularly greatful to you for finding an excellent driver

  Dr.Janakiraman (Chennai) wrote : 12/18/2016 3:12:03 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Friendly service, Value for money, Nice Experience.

  Jaikrishnan (Coimbatore) wrote : 12/4/2016 6:30:52 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 We were pleased with the accommodations and all arrangements.the guides were superior

  Alagarsamy (Tiruchy) wrote : 11/20/2016 6:50:14 PM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 I would like to take this opportunity to thank the entire team for such as reasonable package that was offered to us. Wishing you Company Many Success and Good Endeavours ahead

  Govindhan (Salem) wrote : 11/6/2016 2:49:13 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 This was my second experience and once again i am very very happy. Thanks. sai ram

  T.Krishnan. Kameshwaran (Chennai) wrote : 10/27/2016 8:37:09 PM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Please accept my sincere thanks for the excellent arrangements made for the Shirdi Trip 26 th and 27 th Oct

  Heerapandian (Chennai) wrote : 10/22/2016 10:47:42 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 You arranged customized package for our family from Bangalore on my twins daughters birthday(22.10.2016) in very short period. Thank you subhayatra

  Selvaraman c.v (Australia) wrote : 10/16/2016 1:46:35 AM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 Thanks for the exceptional service and keep sending the future tour programme details

  Chandrasekaran (Chennai) wrote : 8/10/2016 2:44:51 PM  
  Avg Rating : 5
 
1 2 3 4 5
 This was the first tour to shirdi with subhayatra but it wont be our last.The guides were excellent and accommodations were wonderfull.Thank you subhayatra We wish to convey our hearty thanks for the well organized shirdi trip and the coordination part by Mr.Mahesh was excellent.
Enquiry